We begin anew…

Unfortunately I have had to put down my mantle as game master. Too much is going on in life. Luckily the group has put forth a champion to herald my title. Our good friend Ertsatz is going to be game mastering for our group. I will hopefully enjoy more than a few weeks of play time this time around! I’m trying something I have never played before; and I will be keeping a player journal as well as a character journal here!

I hope to learn a lot, and help you all learn even more! Prime has met a swift pause, but in a few months (hopefully) things will get a bit easier and I shall make my return to GMing. We will still be streaming live but it will be on a new channel, though the videos will go to the same channel on youtube. I shall keep you updated!

Respond Responsibly

