Out with the old, in with the new?

Well, time for a job change. I had left my old job just over a year ago to help my family with their furniture business. Unfortunately my help was just not enough. The competition was too fierce for a family owned operation. So, I start again in a familiar industry. I’ve opened my first business. Computer repair, an industry I’ve spent over 10,000 hours of my life in. I look forward to the new beginning, even if it is from old experiences. It’s different going into something when it is your own.

The good news is that I’ll be able to update Epic Heroes more often, and perhaps even start streaming our weekly games again. Onward to what will hopefully be an awesome start to my very own business!

~Vexar

Respond Responsibly

