Phew!? What happened?

As I was saying. Life was about to get busy! Work schedule changes, doctor appoints to check up on our upcoming demon spawn, er child. Trying to bring my Wednesday night campaign to a conclusion, looks like only a couple of weeks left at best. And, brand new hours at work, good and bad thing there; more time here, but two days off in a row. For now, I’m taking a little bit of a hiatus, I want to get ahead while I can and get things worked out to where I’ll be writing articles and working on comic strips that wont release until two or three weeks later.

I won’t be keeping the Eberron page up to date anymore because the conclusion is upon us and there is just so much going on, since it was started so far into the campaign; I feel there just isn’t any need to keep it going on Obsidian Portal.

On top of all this, I’m gearing up to the next campaign. It will, hopefully, be more kept up with. Going to be moving to an online system (roll20) so we can play from the comfort of our home; allowing quite a bit more free time. Which will be sorely needed in the coming months.

In any case, I wanted everyone to know that we haven’t vanished; just taking some time to get ahead before the going gets tough!

2 thoughts on “Phew!? What happened?

  1. The worst part of growing up is all the role playing time disappearss!

    Ah, to be able to pull all nighters, and twelve hour sessions punctuated with horribly cheap pizza.

    Looking forward to more comics!

Respond Responsibly

