Epic Times 11

epictimes11

With the new schedule and all I’m having to try new ways of coloring and the likes, because I want to get these comics to everyone! I hope you don’t mind the new, faster style. I actually like it a bit better, nifty looks to me. In any case. WHAT WILL BECOME OF THE ADVENTURERS? WHAT WILL BECOME OF THE ORB!?!

I’m stopping the weekly polls for now. Still trying to figure out what articles I can handle weekly, and what I can juggle beyond that. Catch you guys next time! ~Vexar

Respond Responsibly

