News and Updates!

First and foremost, thanks for the follows, likes, tweets, twerks, you name it. I want to communicate with everyone as much as possible and keep you updated.

Tomorrow, you can watch my fiancé and myself paint our miniatures for the Tuesday night campaign. We will be answering questions, giving help where we can, and in general having fun. We plan on doing this sometime after 1pm EST over on our Twitch.TV channel. Going to see an early morning showing of The Hobbit! Woo!

Weekly Schedule

I hope to stick to this schedule, but right now, it’s a one man show for content creation and editing. GraveAT9 helps where he can, and so does my fiancé, so kudos to you two for being awesome!

Check out our weekly poll below and, don’t forget. Believe in yourself. Not in the you who believes in me. Not the me who believes in you. Believe in the you who believes in yourself.

Respond Responsibly

